Sales team - DVM360 Media
Search
Sales team


Meet the Advanstar Communications Advertising and Production Staff

Don't have an account manager? Simply use the request for proposal form to contact us.

Becky Turner Chapman
VP/General Manager
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864, ext. 3810
Fax: (913) 871-3808
bturnerchapman@advanstar.com

David Doherty
Group Sales and Marketing Director
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864, ext. 3870
Fax: (913) 871-3808
ddoherty@advanstar.com

Terry Reilly
National Sales Manager
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864, ext. 3871
Fax: (913) 871-3808
treilly@advanstar.com

Chris Larsen
Senior Account Manager
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864, ext. 3872
Fax: (913) 871-3808
clarsen@advanstar.com

Jed Bean
National Sales Manager
Custom Veterinary Media
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864, ext. 3873
Fax: (913) 871-3808
jbean@advanstar.com

Heather Townsend
Account Manager
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864, ext. 3874
Fax: (913) 871-3808
htownsend@advanstar.com

Angela Paulovcin
Marketplace, Classified, &
Careersniff
Account Manager

24950 Country Club Blvd.
(Suite 200)
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (440) 891-2629
Fax: (440) 826-2865
apaulovcin@advanstar.com

Angie Homann
Expos Sales Manager
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864, ext. 3873
Fax: (913) 871-3808
ahomann@advanstar.com

Renee Schuster
VetData Representative
24950 Country Club Blvd. (Suite 200)
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (440)-891-2613
Fax: (440)-826-2740
rschuster@advanstar.com 

Sharon Volcansek
Marketplace, Classified, & Careersniff
Account Manager
24950 Country Club Blvd.
(Suite 200)
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (440) 891-2668
Fax: (440) 826-2865
svolcansek@advanstar.com

Maureen Cannon
Product Manager
Books and Resource Guides
24950 Country Club Blvd. (Suite 200)
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (440) 891-2742
Fax: (440) 891-2650
mcannon@advanstar.com

Anne Belcher
Sales and Projects Coordinator
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864 ext. 3876
Fax: (913) 871-3808
abelcher@advanstar.com

 

 


Reprints
Phone: (800)-290-5460 ext. 100
Click here to visit our reprints site

Click here