Vice President/Managing Director

Christie McFall
christie.mcfall@ubm.com

Vice President/
Business Solutions

Mark Eisler
mark.eisler@ubm.com

Medical Director

Theresa Entriken, DVM
theresa.entriken@ubm.com 

Fetch dvm360 conference Director

Peggy Shandy Lane
peggy.shandy@ubm.com

Executive Creative Director

Marnette Falley
marnette.falley@ubm.com

Business Channel Director

Brendan Howard
brendan.howard@ubm.com

News Channel Director

Kristi Reimer
kristi.reimer@ubm.com

Team Channel Director

Portia Stewart
portia.stewart@ubm.com

Medicine Channel Director

Mindy Valcarcel
mindy.valcarcel@ubm.com

Digital Content Director

Jessica Zemler
jessica.zemler@ubm.com

Sales Director

David Doherty
913.871.3870
david.doherty@ubm.com

Account Managers

Angie Homann
913.871.3807
angie.homann@ubm.com

Heather Townsend
913.871.3874
heather.townsend@ubm.com

Kelly Main
913.871.3822
kelly.main@ubm.com

Lisa Eichelberger
913.871.3930
lisa.eichelberger@ubm.com

Patty Yeradi
913.871.3924
patty.yeradi@ubm.com

Terry Reilly
913.871.3871
terry.reilly@ubm.com

Emma Pierce
913.871.3879
emma.pierce@ubm.com

 
 

Learn more about UBM.