Vice President/Managing Director

Christie McFall
christie.mcfall@ubm.com

Vice President/
Digital Product Management

Mark Eisler
mark.eisler@ubm.com

Medical Director

Theresa Entriken, DVM
theresa.entriken@ubm.com

Director, Marketing

Brenda Andresen
brenda.andresen@ubm.com

Director, The CVC Group

Peggy Shandy Lane
peggy.shandy@ubm.com

Group Content Director

Marnette Falley
marenette.falley@ubm.com

Director, Business Channel

Brendan Howard
brendan.howard@ubm.com

Director, News Channel

Kristi Reimer
kristi.reimer@ubm.com

Director, Team Channel

Portia Stewart
portia.stewart@ubm.com

Director, Medicine Channel

Mindy Valcarcel
mindy.valcarcel@ubm.com

Director, DIgital Content

Jessica Zemler
jessica.zemler@ubm.com

Director, Sales

David Doherty
913.871.3870
david.doherty@ubm.com

Account Managers

Angie Homann
913.871.3807
angie.homann@ubm.com

Angela Paulovcin
440.891.2629
angela.paulovcin@ubm.com

Heather Townsend
913.871.3874
heather.townsend@ubm.com

Kelly Main
913.871.3822
kelly.main@ubm.com

Lisa Eichelberger
913.871.3930
lisa.eichelberger@ubm.com

Patty Yeradi
913.871.3924
patty.yeradi@ubm.com

Terry Reilly
913.871.3871
terry.reilly@ubm.com